International Conference

Special session for Indian Participants

2023, 3rd International Conference on Energy, Power and Electrical Engineering (EPEE 2023)


16 September 2023

Hosted by

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Faculty of Engineering and Science, University of Agder, Norway

Parallel Session in India with

IES University, Bhopal

In Association with

IES College of Technology, Bhopal

Academically supported by

MANIT, Bhopal

About Organization

The IES University, Bhopal promoted by Infotech Education Society is working towards excellence in education and fulfilling the needs of highly demanding professionals since 1999, in the pursuit of serving the society through imparting education. Renowned Educationists, Philanthropists, Engineers and Technical Professionals constitute Infotech Education Society. The IES College of Technology Bhopal, one of the most reputed engineering colleges NBA accredited in Madhya Pradesh, India was started in the year 2007- 08, to provide technical education. The IES University is managing AICTE/NAAC approved institutions in the field of Engineering and Technology, Management and Teachers Education Programs. The College campus is beautifully planned in 55 acres with pleasant landscaping presenting conducive environment for sincere and perfect learning.


Patron in Chief
1 Dr.Sunita Singh Group Director, IES College of Technology, Bhopal.
Conference Chair
1 Dr. N.P. Patidar Professor & Head, Electrical Engg. MANIT, Bhopal
2 Dr. Anuprita Mishra Principal, IES College of Technology Bhopal
Organizing Secretary
1 Dr. Sonali Paunikar Professor & Head, Electrical & Electronics Engg. IES College of Technology, Bhopal
International Advisory Member
1 Prof. M.L. Kolhe University of Agder, Norway


Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee
1 Dr. Nikhat Raza
2 Dr. Rajesh Nema
3 Dr. Monika Vyas
4 Dr. Rajan Kumar
5 Dr. Ashish Raghuwanshi
6 Dr. Shubendu Chakrabarty
7 Dr Shweta Singh
8 Dr. Virendra Pratap Singh
9 Dr. Manmohan Singh
10 Prof. Rahul Singh
11 Prof. Jyoti Bansal
12 Prof. Jyoti Bansal
13 Prof. Sweta Lall
14 Prof. Rahul Malviya
15 Prof. Rahul Malviya
16 Prof. Akhilesh Dwivedi

Registration Fees

Registration Fees
Indian Participants 125 USD


Last Date of Paper Submission for Indian Participants 15 August 2023
Last Date of Registration 10 September 2023
Conference Link Please Click Here
Paper Submission Link Please Click Here
Detailed Brochure Please Click Here
*Please be sure to fill in the invitation code when submittingļ¼ˆInvitation code: IES -EPEEļ¼‰
Publication OpportunitiesIEEE Explore/Ei Compendex/Scopus


Contact Us

Contact Details - 9522028320